Smart & Catchy Sitcoms

Every Weeknight

9p - 2a ET

From perfect ensemble casts to hilariously smart writing, Catchy Comedy presents "Smart & Catchy Sitcoms"

Shows

Night Court

Weeknights at 9p ET | 6p PT

The Dick Van Dyke Show

Weeknights 10p ET | 7p PT

Cheers

Weeknights at 11p ET | 8p PT

Taxi

Weeknights at 12a ET | 9p PT

The Bob Newhart Show

Weeknights at 12:30a ET | 9:30p PT

Newhart

Weeknights at 1a ET | 10p PT

The Lost Honeymooners

Weeknights at 1:30a ET | 10:30p PT

The Phil Silvers Show

Weeknights at 2a ET | 11p PT

Related Stories

Is this an episode of The Dick Van Dyke Show or a Dick Van Dyke movie?
Do you know the difference between "Fitzwilly" and "The Twizzle"?
Suzanne Pleshette on her TV marriage with Bob Newhart
Pleshette loved her onscreen marriage with Bob Newhart just as much as we loved watching it unfold on our TV screens.
Art Carney praised Jackie Gleason in a 1977 interview for his ''generosity''
There would be no Ralph and Ed without the connection between Art Carney and Jackie Gleason.
By using our site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy