Norman Lear's Catchy Classics

Every Weeknight

6p - 8p ET

A three-hour block of hilarious and groundbreaking series from legendary television producer Norman Lear.

Shows

Good Times

Weeknights at 6p ET | 3p PT

Sanford and Son

Weeknights at 7p ET | 4p PT

All in the Family

Weeknights at 8p ET | 5p PT

Related Stories

Mike Evans almost played J.J. in ''Good Times'' — but the producers refused because of ''All in the Family''
In addition to creating the series, Evans was originally supposed to be one of the stars of Good Times.
Mike Evans almost played J.J. in ''Good Times'' — but the producers refused because of ''All in the Family''
In addition to creating the series, Evans was originally supposed to be one of the stars of Good Times.
Mickey Rooney turned down the role of Archie Bunker in ''All in the Family''
Rooney told Lear himself he wouldn't accept the role.